Delta Gamma


Ella Wentzel


Hi I’m Ella Wentzel! I am from Dallas and majoring in Early Childhood Education. I am so honored to serve as chapter President this year! This is my second year in CMT and junior year at Texas Tech. Delta Gamma is my home away from home and I am so thankful to Gamma Xi. I am so excited to see what this year brings!

Lindsey Moye

Vice President of Communications

Hi! I am Lindsey Moye, I am from Brenham, Texas and currently pursing a degree in Business Marketing. I am so excited to serve as Gamma Xi's VP Communications! This chapter has been such a place of growth and where I have found my best friends. I feel so lucky to give back to this organization! Calling Lubbock, Texas and Delta Gamma home has been everything I have wanted and more, and I am eager to see what the upcoming year has in store!

Miranda Cardenas

Vice President of Finance

Hello everyone! My name is Miranda Cardenas, I'm from Austin, TX and I'm currently a junior here at Texas Tech University studying Political Science with a minor in Communications. I am super excited to be serving my second consecutive year as Vice President of Finance for Gamma Xi. This means I handle all the chapter finances including payments for dues, events, and house bills. I'm also always around to answer any financial questions our members or families may have at any time. This has been such an amazing learning experience and it has helped me grow so much as a person. I love Delta Gamma so much because it has brought me the best friendships and the most cherished memories. I can't wait to continue working hard for this chapter and see what the future has in store.

Abby Jackson

Vice President Social Standards

Hi! My name is Abby Jackson and I am so excited to be serving as vp: social standards this year! I am from Austin, I am majoring in marketing and IT, and I was a part of MC ’21. This is my second year on CMT and I am so grateful to get to serve the chapter for another year!

Payton Brogan

Vice President of Programming

Hi!! My name is Payton Brogan, I’m a sophomore, and I’m from Flower Mound, Texas. I am currently serving as Vice President of Programming, meaning I handle the creation of our calendar as well as help oversee events including but not limited to Moms/Dads Weekends, Sisterhood Events, Founders Day, etc. I’m so blessed to have the opportunity to serve my sisters, and I’ve truly seen so much growth within this group of women already! This chapter has given me some of my best friends, greatest opportunities, and I’m forever grateful to be a DG!

Haley Drouin

Vice President of Member Education

Emma Foster

Vice President of Foundation

Brianna Guadalupe

Vice President of Membership

Hi all! I’m Brianna Guadalupe, and I am from Houston, TX! I am so excited to serve as this year’s Vice President of Membership at Delta Gamma. I am so grateful that I got this opportunity to give back to this chapter that has done so much for me! Delta Gamma has provided me with constant support, encouragement, love, and has truly helped shaped me into who I am today. I am honored to be able to show how special Delta Gamma is, how supportive, and genuine every single one of these women are. I am so excited to continue to watch the women in the chapter shine during recruitment. To say the least, MC’24 we are so ready to see you and add you to the family!

Avery Brassel

Vice President of Panhellenic

Hey!! My name is Avery Brassell and I am so honored to serve on CMT 24’ and be Delta Gamma’s Vice President: Panhellenic! I am a Junior at Texas Tech and am Majoring in Human Development and Family Sciences, with hopes of becoming a Pediatric Occupational Therapist! As a fall 2021 member, Delta Gamma has given me 3 years of so much love, support, and friendship. This makes me so excited to be the voice that can represent DG in the Panhellenic Community!

Lyndsey Melrose

Honor Board sophomore member

Bethany Miller

Honor Board Junior Member

Maya Pegany

Honor Board Member-at-Large

Reagan Quinn

Director of Social Events

Analise Morrison

Director of House Management/Chapter Property

Brisa Espinoza

Director of E-Communications

Mckenzey Myers

Director of Rituals

Beau England

Director of Rituals

Delaney Wallace

Director of Scholarship

Landry Wilson

Director of Funds

Lauren Butler

Director of Public Relations

Clare King

Director of New Members

Riley Anderson

Director of DG Dialogues

Kaleia Brenner

Director of Interfraternal Activities

Rayyan Alhagi

Director of Committees

Kirsten Ritcheson

Director of Social Awareness

McKenzie Velasquez

Director of Senior Programming

Halley Wales

Alternate Panhellenic Delegate

Merrick Myers

Director of Special Events

Madison Garita

Director of Chapter Archives

Madison Velpel

Director of Alumnae Relations

Hannah Hicks

Director of Fundraising

Laura Lopez

Director of Anchor Games

Charisma Cutshall

Director of Service Hours

Delaney Harger

Director of Sisterhood

Johanna Morales

Director of Primary Recruitment

Abigail Williams

Director of Continuous Recruitment

Rebekah Armstrong

Co- Director of Scholarship

Taylor Snoga

Co- Director of New Members

Sydney Holder

Co- Director of Special Events

Hannah Galt

Co- Director of Social Events

Brynn Moore

Director of Recruitment Records

Laney Casterline

Co- Director of Recruitment Records

Valeria DeLuna

Director of Engagement

Caitlyn Gibbs

Co- Director of House Management

Jordan Zacharias

Director of Points

Melina Sallese

Director of Awards

Bethany Perez

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image